Inner turmoil…

Over thinking, overreacting, over emotional. The three common things I do the most in life. I know I’m not the only one to do such things. It drives you up the walls and makes you feel a bit crazy. I always feel like my mind and heart are in this epic battle of who I should listen to. My heart has pure intentions, whereas my mind has realistic intentions. I tend to follow my heart at all causes because I’m for the good. I have to realize I can’t help everyone though. That I need to help myself sometimes and to stop procrastinating it by helping others. How do I get rid of my inner turmoil?

Leave a Reply

