January 9th, 12 AM thoughts?

You know sometimes I’m up late at night listening to the radio, but I’m zoned out in my own mind. I don’t know if anyone else does that. I lay here with soft music playing in the background while I think deeply about life. Anything from university to relationships. They all tend to run in my mind. I usually do this when I’m stressed. Everything I stress over will cross my mind. Right now it’s about something I did back in 2015 that is affecting my life right now. Not many people know. I’m too embarrassed by my actions from when I was younger. It can affect my future very poorly. I’m scared that I ruined myself due to my immaturity back then. I hope with all in me that I can get through this with nothing. All I can do now is wait it out. Please let there be a light at the end of the dark winding road. Hopefully later on this will just be a January 12 AM though?

Leave a Reply

