Health Issues

Everyone has their secrets. Their own private life beyond friendships, family and relationships. Their own personal struggles they go through. Some are outspoken about it, while others are very timid and quiet. This past year I’ve been very low profile on what I do personally and what I’ve been going through. My health isn’t that great. From weakening immune systems, nutrient diminishing and other necessities to the body. I finally spoke out about it. People always ask why I’m so tired. Why I’m sad and etectra. Health problems. The one thing you never want to hear from a doctor, but hey you have to stay positive and push through whatever life throws at you. I try my best to be a happy go lucky person and I intend to be that little ray of sunshine until my very last breath. 

Leave a Reply

