Am I dumb?

I feel really stupid. I am waiting around on a guy who I love to get back to me… It seems obvious that he doesn’t care, but for some reason  I keep holding on and hoping he’ll reply soon. Honestly all I want is closure. If he doesn’t want to be with me anymore after sleeping with me, I want him to be a man and say it. Being ignored makes you feel worthless. Like you’re wrong and not worth it. I guess I was just a booty call for his satisfaction. I wish he’d just tell me the truth even if I hurts me dearly because he was suppose to be my friend too. I want everything out there instead of being ignored constantly. Am I just that dumb for waiting around?

Leave a Reply

